PIM & CEMS
Kalenderübersicht

The executive board of the PIM & CEMS Student and Alumni Club Cologne e.V. consists of 7 members. Every year 7 new club members take on this challenge. 

In 2020 the club is represented by: 

 

Marcel Ploch (Finance) - marcel.ploch@pimandcems.de

Mohini Benzler (Marketing & Publications) - mohini.benzler@pimandcems.de

Moritz Holtmeier (Corporate Relations) - moritz.holtmeier@pimandcems.de

Fabian Bowe (Socials & Club)  - fabian.bowe@pimandcems.de

Jerome Eßmann (CEMS) - jerome.essmann@pimandcems.de

Paula Grabinsky (Members, Alumni & IT) - paula.grabinsky@pimandcems.de

Denis Dinner (Internationals) - denis.dinner@pimandcems.de